Vacances en Égypte

Cairo
Options de réservation
Sélectionner date

Description

Profitez de ces vacances en Egypte pendant 5 jours au Caire Egypte, des vacances de week-end fantastiques aux sites anciens et modernes du Caire, comme les grands pyramides, le Copte et le Caire islamique, le musée égyptien avec de superbes circuits de shopping à travers les bazars de Khan El Khalili, au Caire

Meilleure saison: durée de l'année

Approprié: (Pour les familles - pour les étudiants - vacances courtes - pour les jeunes - pour les personnes intéressées par l'histoire, l'archéologie, la culture et la culture)

Itinéraire

Jour 1:
Arrivée à l'aéroport du Caire, notre représentant vous rencontrera par l'identification des bagages et le portage vous accueillera. De l'aéroport, vous serez transféré par une voiture privée A / C à votre hôtel. Check In Noon Time ... Reste du jour à loisir et à temps pour une visite optionnelle (spectacle Sound & Light Show à Pyramids) ... Nuit à l'hôtel au Caire.

Jour 2:
Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel ... Rencontrez votre guide touristique égyptologie pour commencer votre journée au Caire pour visiter les grandes pyramides - Cheops, Chephren et Mykerions. Cheops est le plus colossal jamais construit. Ensuite, un regard en gros plan sur Sphinx - un vaste complexe funéraire gardé par le corps de lion légendaire avec le visage du roi Chephren ... Déjeuner au restaurant local puis visitez le musée égyptien. Retour à l'hôtel. Nuit à l'hôtel au Caire.

Jour 3:
Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel ... Rencontrez votre guide touristique égyptologique pour commencer votre journée de visite au Caire pour visiter la Citadelle de Salah El Din et la Mosquée Mohamed Ali ... Continuez ensuite à visiter le Vieux Caire (Église d'Abu Serga et la Mosquée Amr Ibn Al Ass) ... Déjeuner au local Restaurant puis visite Khan El Khalili Bazars ... Retour à l'hôtel et à la nuit au hotek au Caire.

Jour 4:
Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel .... Journée libre à Shooping au Caire ou visite optinal.

Jour 5:
Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel ... Check-out ... Transfert à l'aéroport international du Caire pour le départ final.

Booking Options
Politiques et Conditions


Jours : 5 | Des soirées : 4


Inclusions


  • Petit-déjeuner quotidien
  • transport
  • Coach Deluxe
  • parking
  • Guides / Assistance
  • Roundtrip Hotel Transfers
  • conducteur
  • Frais de service pour le guide touristique
  • Récupération et retrait de l'hôtel
  • Achats
  • Frais d'entrée
  • Toutes taxes et frais de service
  • Rencontrer
  • Hébergement
  • Frais d'entrée sur tous les sites indiqués sur l'itinéraire

Exclusions


  •     Frais de visa    
  •     Assurance    
  •     Coûts de passeport    
  •     Toutes les excursions facultatives    
  •     Tipping    
  •     Personal spendings    
  •     International Airfare    
Ecrire une critique x

Notez s'il vous plaît : Une fois l'examen ajouté ne peut être supprimé ou mis à jour



Ajouter à la liste de souhaits Booking Options

Experience Wonderful Egypt Holidays

Booking Options
Select Date



Enjoy this Egypt Holidays for 5 days in Cairo Egypt, a fantastic weekend holiday to Cairo ancient and modern sites like the great Pyramids, Coptic and Islamic Cairo, Egyptian Museum with great shopping tours through Cairo famous Khan El Khalili bazaars.

If you are looking for an out of the box vacations then Egypt holidays are ideal for you. A pleasant view of Pyramids in Cairo, the splendid River Nile, an unforgettable Nile Cruise voyage and yes not to forget some sensual belly dancing too. Egypt Holiday is an astonishing and phenomenal experience. Egypt Holidays destinations Sharm El Sheikh and Hurghada are ideal for family vacations and is equally enjoyable for all age groups. Book Egypt Holidays with Ayad World Tours.

Best Season: Length of the year
Appropriate: (For families - for students - short vacations - for young people - for those interested in history, archeology and culture)


Day 1:
Arrival to Cairo airport, our representative will meet you through luggage identification & portage will greet you. From the airport, you will be transferred by a private A/C car to your hotel. Check-In Noon Time and Rest of day at leisure and time for an optional tour ( Sound & Light Show performance at Pyramids )and Overnight at hotel in Cairo.

Day 2:
Breakfast at hotel then Meet with your Egyptology Tourist Guide to start your day tour in Cairo to visit the Great Pyramids - Cheops, Chephren & Mykerions. Cheops is the most colossal ever built. Next is a close-up look at Sphinx - a huge funeral complex guarded by the legendary lion body with the face of king Chephre and Lunch at local restaurant then visit Egyptian Museum. Back to hotel. Overnight at hotel in Cairo.

Day 3:
Breakfast at hotel then Meet with your Egyptology Tourist Guide to start your day tour in Cairo to visit Citadel of Salah El Din and Mohamed Ali Mosque andThen continue to visit Old Cairo ( Abu Serga Church and Amr Ibn Al Ass Mosque ) than Lunch at local restaurant then visit Khan El Khalili Bazaars then Back to hotel and overnight at hotel in Cairo.

Day 4:
Breakfast at the hotel than a Free day to Shopping in Cairo or do the optional tour.

Day 5:
Breakfast at the hotel than Check-out and Transfer to Cairo Int'l airport for final departure.


Booking Options
Policy & Terms

Days : 5 | Nights : 4


  • Daily Breakfast
  • Transportation
  • Deluxe Coach
  • Parking
  • Guides / Assistance
  • Roundtrip Hotel Transfers
  • Driver
  • Service fee for tour guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop off
  • Shopping
  • Entrance Fees
  • All Taxes and Service Charges
  • Meet and Assist at airport
  • Accommodation
  • Entrance fees to all sites as indicated on the itinerary


  •     Visa charges    
  •     Insurance    
  •     Passport costs    
  •     Any optional tours    
  •     Tipping    
  •     Personal spendings    
  •     International Airfare    
Write Review x

Please Note : Once review added cannot be deleted or updated

Add to wishlist Booking Options